South America

Argentina

CV Control S.A.
Av. Independencia 3700
C1226AAO
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +54-11-4932-2322
Fax:  +54-11-4932-1186
Sandra B Alonso: ventas@cvcontrol.com.ar
Diego Maceri: dmaceri@cvcontrol.com.ar
Web: http://www.cvcontrol.com.ar

Chile

Tecflow Chile
Presidente German Riesgo No. 230
Ofic. No. 509
Rancagua, Chile
Phone: 56-72-226-313
56-72-230927
Fax: 56-72-230-927
Marcelo Bustos: mbustos@tecflow.cl
Web: http://www.tecflow.cl

Electromatica, LTDA
Calle Manuel Rodriguez No. 843
Concepción, Chile
Phone: + 56 41 2294000
Fax: +56 41 2294001
Jose Astete: joseastete@electromatica.cl
Web: http://www.electromatica.cl

Electromatica, LTDA
North Office

Avda. Argentina No. 1609 Of 305
Antofagasta, Chile
Phone: +56 55592 553
Phone: 56 55 592552
Fax: +56 55 592552
Jose Ferrara: joseferrada@electromatica.cl
Web: http://www.electromatica.cl

Colombia

Automatización S.A. – Medellin
Cra. 44 57 sur 67
Sabaneta
Medellin, Colombia
Phone: 57-4-378-6600
Fax: 57-4-378-6601
Rafael Ramirez: r.ramirez@automatizacion.com.co
Web: www.automatizacion.com.co

Automatización S.A. – Bogota
Cra. 17 88-27
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: 57-1-621-2740
Fax: 57-4-655-8486
General: bogota@automatizacion.com.co
Web: www.automatizacion.com.co

Automatización S.A. – Cali
Av. 3A Bis N 52N-41
Cali, Colombia
Phone: 57-2-664-7225
Fax: 57-2-664-7221
Jairo F. Vargas: jairo.vargas@automatizacion.com.co
Web: www.automatizacion.com.co

Automatización S.A. – Cartagena
Cl. 7B 57A-45
Cartagena, Colombia
Phone: 57-5-667-2782
Jose Hernan Soto: directorcosta@automatizacion.com.co
Web: www.automatizacion.com.co

Automatización S.A. – Villavicencio
Cra. 13 Este 36-321 Int. 119
Villavicencio, Colombia
Phone: 57-310-416-4540
Juan Carlos Londoño: villavicencio@automatizacion.com.co
Web: www.automatizacion.com.co

Ecuador

Ingenieria y Comercio S.A.
Inco S.A.

Av. Mariscal Sucre y Diego De Vasquez,
Edificio Armonia 2 (Ponciano Bajo)
Quito, Ecuador
Phone: 593-2 2475290
Phone/Fax: 593-2 2800804
Eng. Ludwing Ochoa: lochoa@inco-ec.com
Eng. Diego Fuentes: dfuentes@inco-ec.com
Eng. German Sinche: gsinche@inco-ec.com
Web: http://www.inco-ec.com

Peru

Valvulas Industriales  S.A.
C/Los Plásticos No. 230, Urb. Vulcano – Ate-Vitarte
Lima, Peru
Phone: (511) 618-6800
Fax: (511) 349-3363
Phone: 51-1- 618-6800 anexo 122
Fax: 51-1- 349-2222
Eric Ward Neiman: eward@valvulasdustriales.com.pe

Venezuela

Systemas Automaticos Industriales C.A. (SAIN)
Prolong Av Michelena
Centro Comercial Neveri
Locales 87-A81 y 83
Valencia, Edo. Carabobo, Venezuela
Phone: (58) 241-832-0861
Carlos Alvarez: carlos.alvarez@sainca.net