Mexico

LUBOSA – MEXICO, D.F. (Oficinas Centrales)
Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra No. 15,
Col. Granada, C.P. 11520, México, D.F.
Teléfono: + (55) 5250-3100
Contacto: Guillermo Guraieb (gguraieb@lubosa.com.mx)
Web: http://www.lubosa.com.mx 

LUBOSA MONTERREY
Calle Puerto Mazatlán No. 242-B
Col. La Fe, C.P. 66477,
San Nicolás de los Garza, Nuevo León
Teléfono: + (81) 8240-8501
Contacto: Edgar Mena (emena@lubosa.com.mx)
Web: http://www.lubosa.com.mx 

LUBOSA GUADALAJARA (LUBOCC)
Nicolás Bravo No. 175,
Col. Atemajac del Valle, C.P. 45190,
Zapopan, Jalisco
Teléfono:  +(33) 3280-0004
Contacto: Angel Barragan (angel.barragan@lubocc.com)
Web: http://www.lubosa.com.mx 

LUBOSA QUERETARO
Av. Peñuelas No. 5, Bodega 7,
Fracc. Industrial San Pedrito, C.P. 76140
Querétaro, Qro.,
Teléfono: + (442) 220-6797
Contacto: Mateo Badillo (mbadillo@lubosa.com.mx)
Web: http://www.lubosa.com.mx 

LUBOSA AGUASCALIENTES
Calle San Rafael No.105,
Col. Fracc. San Cayetano, C.P. 20010
Aguascalientes, Ags., C.P.
Teléfono:  + (449) 996-8020
Contacto: Moises Anaya (manaya@lubosa.com.mx)
Web: http://www.lubosa.com.mx 

LUBOSA TAMPICO
Calle Diez No. 201, Local 5, Planta Alta,
Col. Jardín 20 de Noviembre, C.P. 89440,
Cd. Madero, Tamaulipas
Teléfono: + (833) 216-5888
Contacto: Heliodoro Ramírez (hramirez@lubosa.com.mx)
Web: http://www.lubosa.com.mx 

LUBOSA CIUDAD DEL CARMEN
Calle 16 de Septiembre No. 16-A
Col. Francisco I. Madero, C.P. 24190
Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche
Teléfono: + (938) 111-0667
Contacto: Mauricio Heredia (mheredia@lubosa.com.mx)
Web: http://www.lubosa.com.mx 

LUBOSA VILLAHERMOSA
Paseo Villahermosa No. 2D
Col. Plaza Villahermosa, C.P. 86179
Villahermosa, Tabasco
Teléfono: + (993) 351-4613
Contacto: Antonio Francisco (afrancisco@lubosa.com.mx)
Web: http://www.lubosa.com.mx