Central America and Caribbean

Costa Rica

NV Tecnologias S.A
Centro Comercial Don Pepe, 2 piso
Grecia, Alajuela, Costa Rica 52041000
Phone: 506-24443112
Phone: 506-24946656
Fax: 506-294-49042
Jonathan Chinchilla: jchinchilla@nvtecnologias.com
Allan Nunez: anunez@nvtecnologias.com
Web: http://www.nvtecnologias.com

El Salvador & Guatemala

Productos y Servicios Integrales, S.A. (PRYSA)
6 av. 6-63 Zona 10, Edificio Sixtino, Nivel 11, Oficina 8
Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala
Phone: 502-2268-2800
Mobile: 502-5318-8221
Fax: 502-2268-2899
Ing. Alvaro Monzon: alvaro.monzon@prysaguatemala.com
Web: www.prysaguatemala.com

Honduras

IPROCEN S.A.
Residencial Villas Paraiso
Bloque 6, Lote #29
San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Phone: 504-2-565-0220
Mobile: 504-9-599-7890 or 504-9-603-3555
Fax: 504-2-565-0220
Leikuer Garcia: ventas@iprocen.com
Jeanethe Diaz: iprocen@turbonett.com.ni
Web: www.iprocen.com

Nicaragua

IPROCEN S.A.
Puente El Eden 1c al Lago
1c arriba 75vrs al lago
Managua, Nicaragua
Phone: 505-2-244-2214
Mobile: 504-8-988-8396
Fax:505-2-244-2214
Pedro Garcia: iprocen@turbonett.com.ni
Jeanethe Diaz: ingenieria@iprocen.com
Web: www.iprocen.com

Puerto Rico

Coneco de Puerto Rico
PO BOX 11500
San Juan
Puerto Rico, 00922-1500
Phone:787-276-6969
Fax:787-276-6951
Luis Rodriguez: luis.rodriguez@conecodepr.com
Juan Pascual : juan.pascual@conecodepr.com
Jorge Iglesias: jorge.iglesias@conecodepr.com
Web: www.conecodepr.com

Trinidad and Tobago

Rooks Oilfield & Engineering Supplies Ltd
33-39 Fran Street, Cocoyea
San Fernando, Trinidad & Tobago, W.I.
Phone: 1-868-652-6000
Fax: 1-868-652-1210
Richard Rooks: rrooks@rooksoil.com
Web: www.rooksoil.com