Canada

Alberta & British Columbia

Tundra Process Solutions Ltd. – Calgary Office
7523 Flint Road SE
Calgary AB T2H 1G3
Phone: 1403-255-5222
Fax: 1403-253-4448
Toll Free – 1800-265-1166
www.tundrasolutions.ca

Tundra Process Solutions Ltd. – Edmonton Office
11203 186 Street
Edmonton, AB T5S 2T7
Phone: 1780-482-3444
Fax: 1780-451-6422
www.tundrasolutions.ca 

Tundra Process Solutions Ltd. – Fort McMurray Office
212, 401 Athabasca Ave.
Ft. Mc Murray,  AB T2E 2E2
Phone: 1780-381-6008
www.tundrasolutions.ca

Ontario

MVF Matheson Valves 
3400 Landmark Road, Unit 7
Burlington, Ontario, Canada, L7M 1S8
Phone: 905-331-0386
Fax: 905-331-6310
Troy Matheson: tmatheson@mvf.ca
Tom Juffs: tjuffs@mvf.ca
Bob Shaw: bshaw@mvfltd.com
Web: http://www.mvfltd.com

Quebec

MVF Matheson Valves 
4060 Poirier,
Ville St-Laurent, Quebec, Canada, H4R 2A5
Phone: 514-337-1106
Fax: 514-745-1542
Art Matheson: amatheson@mvf.com
Joe Rainelli: jrainelli@mvfltd.com
Melissa Graham: mgraham@mvfltd.com
Alex Shafer: aschafer@mvfltd.com
Web: http://www.mvfltd.com

Saskatchewan

Tundra Process Solutions Ltd.
531 Centennial Dr
N Martensville, SK S0K 2T0
Phone: 306-260-9818
www.tundrasolutions.ca